martec PET CARE - natural care products for pets

Natural care products for pets

Martec PET CARE is a Swiss quality brand for animal care products. Since 1999, the products have been continuously developed to guarantee the best results. The range includes gentle care products for the coat and anti-parasitic preparations with active ingredients that occur naturally. Be it a spot on, collar, shampoo or spray – martec PET CARE offers all practical forms of application. Exclusively available in specialist zoo and pharmacy stores.

martec PET CARE

The right shampoo for my dog

01.05.2020
Among dog owners there is often a discussion about how often the dog should actually be bathed and shampooed. Do dog shampoos damage the natural protective function of the skin or is it actually a benefit for the dog? Continue reading.

Infections caused by parasites

01.04.2020
Almost every pet suffers a parasite infestation in the course of its life – which has nothing to do with poor hygiene. To prevent health damages, it is important to detect such an infestation as quickly as possible and treat it properly. We have listed the symptoms of an infestation as well as the possible dangers for you. Continue reading.

Which anti-parasite product do I buy for my pet?

01.03.2020
From Spot Ons and collars to shampoos and sprays – there are countless products that help against parasites and the question often arises which one to use. We will help you to find the right product. Continue reading.

martec PET CARE - natürliche Pflege für Haustiere

Natürliche Pflege für Haustiere

Martec PET CARE ist eine Schweizer Qualitätsmarke für Tierpflegeprodukte. Seit 1999 werden die Produkte stets weiterentwickelt, um beste Ergebnisse zu garantieren. Das Sortiment umfasst schonende Pflegeprodukte für das Fell und antiparasitäre Präparate mit Wirkstoffen, die in der Natur vorkommen. Sei es ein Spot On, Halsband, Shampoo oder Spray – martec PET CARE bietet alle praktischen Anwendungsformen an. Exklusiv im Zoo- und Apothekenfachhandel erhältlich.

martec PET CARE

Das passende Shampoo für meinen Hund

01.05.2020
Unter Hundebesitzern kommt oftmals die Diskussion auf, wie oft nun der Hund tatsächlich gebadet und schamponiert werden soll. Schaden Hundeshampoos der natürlichen Schutzfunktion der Haut oder ist es doch eine Wohltat für den Hund? Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Infektionen durch Parasiten

01.04.2020
Fast jedes Haustier erleidet im Laufe seines Lebens einen Parasitenbefall – was nichts mit mangelnder Hygiene zu tun hat. Damit es nicht zu gesundheitlichen Schäden kommt, ist es wichtig einen solchen Befall möglichst schnell zu entdecken und richtig zu behandeln. Wir haben für Sie die Symptome eines Befalls sowie die möglichen Gefahren aufgelistet. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Welches Antiparasiten-Produkt kaufe ich für mein Haustier?

01.03.2020
Von Spot Ons über Halsbänder bis hin zu Shampoos und Sprays – es gibt unzählige Produkte, die gegen Parasiten helfen und da stellt sich oftmals die Frage, welches denn nun verwendet werden soll. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das passende Produkt zu finden. Lesen Sie hier weiter.